Skip to content

Daniel Fast for Financial Breakthrough

FinancialBreakthroughWe always want to define a purpose for our Daniel Fast. We know that the number one reason for the fast is to develop our faith and draw closer to God. One’s purpose is focus of prayer, studying God’s Word and materials that will be used during the fast.

The most common purpose for fasting is “financial breakthrough.” It’s not a surprise in these economic times that have lasted so long.

I know the pain of financial crisis and have deep compassion for men, women and couples suffering from financial setbacks. I experienced the darkest period of my life in 2007 when the financial wheels came off the U.S. economy and I was faced with a failing business.

You can hear my story at this link: Susan’s Personal Story With Financial Crisis

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Mark #

    I am so excited. I am going into this fast again for total transformation ( spirit , soul, and body ). I got even more excited when I learned of the financial part of it as well. Looking forward to having a testimony at the end of this.

    November 29, 2013
  2. barbara king #

    Be BLESSED Rochelle.To all Gods people be encourage knowing that we shall be victorious in Jesus name.

    October 15, 2013
  3. Rochelle Govender #

    I am going to be starting the Daniel fast on Sunday 18/09/2013…Please keep me in your prayers friends.

    September 18, 2013

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.