Skip to content

He will never leave you or forsake you!

At a time when many are feeling vulnerable and as risk, we can put our faith in Christ who is faithful all the time and offers the security we need. Take a few minutes and feed your spirit with this powerful message.

Mercy Said No by CeCe Winans

This is from CeCe Winans’ Throne Room CD, which is an awesom collection of music that will touch your heart.

5 Comments Post a comment
  1. Dorothy Gilchrist #

    When did the Daniel’s fast become more than vegetables and water? Is it a true Daniels fast if we eat other things then what the Bible says Daniel ate in the first chapter of the book of Daniels.

    December 29, 2008
  2. Evan Luci #

    Please agree with me and our members that are fasting for a MIRACLE for my neice and her husband. they have been foster parents for two years with the same children, and the baby since hewas two days old. they are petitioning the court for adoption. Please agree wit hus in prayer that God will intervene with the biological parents and touch their herts to give up thier parental rights. They are drug addicts and really don’t want the children-just a ploy of satan–but I know GOD who is rich in grace and Mercy will work a miracle.

    January 11, 2009
  3. Vuvu #

    Hi,

    this is my first 21 day fast, started on 05 Jan 2009 I wont lie its been a struggle but thank to my friends I’m going strong. my sisters in faith have been at my house every day after work since the 05 Jan 2009. With God’s mercy I will fast to the 26 Jan 09.

    January 14, 2009
  4. Virginia #

    I am requesting prayer for my financial situation. I haven’t been able to pay my car loan and most of my bills are not being paid either. I got paid today but the money is gone before I can get my hands on it. I have faith that
    god is going to do a miracle but I need support. I am doing the
    Daniel’s fast with my husband. Thank you for your support.
    God Bless you!
    Virgnia

    January 15, 2009
  5. Jan #

    We will pray for you and your husband Virginia. We too have been without work for just over a year. God has supernaturally provided every day for us and we are in agreement with you that Jehovah Jira will provide all our needs. We are believing that 2009 is our breakthrough year and we have along with our church been fasting. God’s Word states that “We owe no man exept to love him”. Continue in faith sister! See ya “upstairs”!!

    January 23, 2009

Leave a Reply

