Skip to content

Hello from Southern Africa

This will be  We a quick post as I am in an Internet cafe in Middleburg, South Africa. I am here with a nine-member mission team sharing God’s love and encouragement with our Christian brothers and sisters in Christ in Zimbabwe and now South Africa.

The ministry time has been powerful and God’s grace has been so evident! I am eager to share more with you when I return in less than a week. Thank you for your continued prayers. We all sense the covering and I praise God for you!

I am sorry this is so short, but “we’re not in Kansas anymore!” I will write more when I am back home.

Be blessed!

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Sandz #

    Wow im from South Africa, based in Johannesburg. Hope to meet with you next time you come this side.

    God Bless You

    PS: Posted a comment on Daniel Fast Blog..im on my 7th day:-)

    January 11, 2010
  2. Rob #

    I logged onto this website for the first time as my wife has encouraged me to do the Daniel Fast with her. After looking at her list of foods that we were limited to, I thought I’d do some research and stumbled on your website. Thanks for the comprehensive list of foods Susan.

    January 13, 2010

Leave a Reply

