Skip to content

Daniel Fast on Paula Today

God is so good to have opened another door so others can learn about the Daniel Fast! I appear on Paula White’s television ministry program on January 6th and 7th where we talk about the Daniel Fast and its many benefits.

Susan Gregory and Paula White - The Daniel Fast

Susan Gregory and Paula White - The Daniel Fast

 You can check your Christian television schedule to learn of when the show will broadcast in your area . . .

8 Comments Post a comment
  1. Elizabeth, I encourage you to read the list of foods that are allowed and those that are not on this page: https://danielfast.wordpress.com/daniel-fast-food-list/

    Also, watch the videos. It’s all there to help you and give you the answers you desire.

    Be blessed

    January 7, 2016
  2. Elizabeth #

    I call a the lady I spoke with said only fruit and vegetables I ask if I can have whole grain spagetti other thing which I had last year like tortillas and 100 percent v 8 juice for soups please help me

    January 5, 2016
  3. Daniel Fast Team #

    Hi Janice,
    Unsweetened additive free Coconut milk is fine for use in recipes and on cereal just not as a drinking beverage, water is the only drinking beverage on the fast. Be Blessed!

    July 19, 2012
  4. Janice Lovelace #

    I want to start the Daniel, fast. Is pure coconut water okay to drink?

    July 12, 2012
  5. Daniel Fast Team #

    Thank you Sean for your kind words! Be Blessed in your journey!

    February 18, 2011
  6. sean #

    I, too, first came across you and your book watching the interview on Paula White. You came across as genuine, authentic, clear. I appreciated that. You made the information easy to understand, and most of all, your focus was on the spirituality and not the foodology/foodolatry, lol. I’m a guy who was looking for a way to hear God better, and you made me say, “Hmmm…a way?” I bought the book and shared it with family, too. Thank you and Paula and Godspeed.

    February 15, 2011
  7. Kim #

    This is my third day and I’m beginning to plan ahead far as my meals so I CAN STAY on track with is vital for us to be able to complete this fast and also GOD want us to be ready for HIM in whatever capacity.

    January 10, 2011
  8. angie hawkins #

    I watched you on Paula White…I always tape her programs to watch when I am able. I was thankful to learn about this information. I have been following her teaching on First Fruits and giving God first things first. The amazaing thing is that before I learned of the Daniel Fast and before I heard of the First Fruit message of Paula’s some time in October/November of last year…God was already guiding me to give up coffee, I have already given up sodas…and He was convicting me of the sugar and processed foods I had been eating…calling a fast was on my heart and then I watched you on her program….this was encouraging and confirmation that where I am heading in God is on the right path. Thanks to both of you for trusting and obeying God….something that I am learning is vital in my spiritual growth. God bless You and Yours…@ngie

    January 8, 2011

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.